Club Leaders


2020-2021 Officers

President: Brian McVeigh

President-elect: Mitch Rogers

Vice President: Randy Moeller

Secretary: Matthew Whitaker

Treasurer: Gibson Coleman 

Sergeant-at-Arms: David Noone

Immediate Past President: Carol Kirk

Executive Secretary: Karen Fenn

BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Term Expiring 6/30/2021

Tommie Goggans
Barry Smith
Mal Street
Richard Thompson
Dawn Wilczek

BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Term Expiring 6/30/2022

Tim Burgess
Johnny Byrd
Edith Couch
Peggy Lacher
Jonathan Mosley


Rotary Foundation – Mal Street
Membership/RCA2020 – Tommie Goggans
Member Orientation – Jennifer Maddox
Public Relations – Tim Ross & Karen Fenn
Fundraising -- VACANT

Previous Officers & Directors