Rotary Speakers

Click photos to view full size.
Lori Moler - Rotary Membership
Dave Pursell - Pursell Farms
James Patillo, Aquatics Coordinator at the YMCA of Calhoun County
Marcus Wood - Jacksonville Chief of Police
Reilly Johnson - Main Street Anniston
Jack Draper - Anniston Government
Gina Johnson - CMP Talledega Marksmanship Park
Keith Dunnavant - College Football History
South Beach Volleyball - Bobby Hamlin, Mack Pekar
Geoff Blackwell, former treasurer of the Royal Photographic Society of Great Britain
Michael Morrison - EARPDC Aging Director
Carl Brady - East Alabama Works
Antrez Dye - Inspirational Speaker
Jesus Perez - ILead
Brooks McClendon - Manufacture Alabama
Laura Miller - CASA
David Noone - The Donoho School
Dr. Eric Mackey, Secretary and Executive Officer of the State Board of Education
Josh Caton - Opportunities In Construction
Teddy Paudrups - The Artisinal Bakery
Kent Davis - Alabama Department of Veterans Affairs Commissioner
Steven Folks - Anniston Parks and Recreation Department
Tim Brunson
John Grass - JSU head football coach
Dale Benton
JeanAnn Oglesby - Noble Street Festival
Michael Barton - Disaster Preparedness/EMA
Robert Houston - Census Count 2020
Teresa Kisor, Anniston/Calhoun County Public Library
Paula Watkins - VP, Southeastern Operations, TPG
Wade Childers, Sales Manager for ServPro
Lenn Rainwater
Dr. Billy Hawkins - President, Talladega College
Jack Deal - Director, Choccolocco Park
RYLA (Rotary Youth Leadership Awards) Participants
Gordon Stone
Dr. Morgan Silvers
Fred Couch - Alabama Scenic River Trail
Tim Hodges - Cal. Co. District 2 Commissioner
Jay Johnson, Anniston City Manager
Maudine Holloway - Community Enabler
Trace Fleming-Trice--2nd Chance
Linda Hearn and Rod Nowlin
Kent Davis - Air University at Maxwell Air Force Base in Montgomery
Oxford Police Chief Bill Partridge
Don Hopper
Congressman Mike Rogers
Dale Clem
Rebecca Walker
John Pearce
Shane Denham
Dr. Betsy Holloway
Tommie Goggans
Chip Jones
CEO Maggie Burn Owens & Coach Demetrius Hardy
Tanya Maloney & Kari Payne
Brad Mendheim
Lew Burdette
Brenda Stedham and Dr. Lucy Morris
Allison Muhlendorf
Dr William Bohannon
Dr. John M. Beehler
Greg Brown
Nathan Hill
Sue Bell Cobb
Terry Womack and Mike Huey
Terry Womack
Brian McVeigh
James Spann
Joel Hawbaker
Shannon Jenkins
Randy Howell
Vernon Thomas
Steve Marshall
Lisa Morales
Kelly Mumper
The Donoho School
Jamie Popwell
Chris Williams
Dr. Sue Mitchell
Dr. Christie Shelton
Renee Simmons Raney